Our State and Local Reps

Have a voice!

Below is a list of our State and Local Representatives plus leaders of the Boston Planning and Development Agency. We encourage everyone to reach out to them in regards to topics important to you and the community. Reaching out through email and phone is a great way for our officials to understand the needs and concerns of our community. 

In regards to the proposed 361 Belgrade Avenue, Roslindale site for the new Roxbury Prep High School, sending an email to all of our local and state officials is easy!

 

Click here to learn more about the project.

 

Mayor of Boston                                                               

Marty Walsh                                                            

Email:  mayor@boston.gov                           

Office:  617-635-4500                       

 

Mayor’s Office of Neighborhood Services – Roslindale Liaison

Joseph Coppinger

Email:  joseph.coppinger@boston.gov

Office:  617-635-3307

 

Mayor’s Office of Neighborhood Services – West Roxbury Liaison

Jack Duggan

Email:  jack.duggan@boston.gov

Office:  617-635-3498

                                   

 

Boston Planning and Development Agency:

Brian P. Golden                                                        Theresa Donovan                                              Timothy Burke

Executive Director                                                    Assistant to Executive Director                         Chairman, Board of Directors

Email:  brian.golden@boston.gov                            Email:  tammy.donovan@boston.gov                Email: timothy.burke@boston.gov

Office:  617-918-4326                                              Office:  617-918-4388                                        bpdaboard@boston.gov

Aisling Kerr

Project Manager

Email: aisling.kerr@boston.gov

Office: 617-918-4212

City Councilor - District 5                                         City Councilor – District 6

Tim McCarthy                                                           Matt O’Malley

Email:  timothy.mccarthy@boston.gov                     Email:  matt.omalley@boston.gov

Office:  617-635-4210                                              Office:  617-635-4220

 

 

City Councilors At-Large (representing all districts):

Michelle Wu                                                              Michael F. Flaherty

Email:  michelle.wu@boston.gov                              Email:  michael.f.flaherty@boston.gov

Office:  617-635-3115                                              Office:  617-635-4205

 

Annissa Essaibi-George                                           Althea Garrison

Email:  a.e.george@boston.gov                               Email:  althea.garrison@boston.gov

Office: 617-635-4376                                               Office:  617-635-4217

 

 

MA State Rep.                                                          MA State Rep.                                                    MA State Senator

Angelo Scaccia                                                        Ed Coppinger                                                    Mike Rush

Email: Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov                    Email: Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov         Email: Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

Office: 617-722-2060                                               Office: 617-722-2304                                         Office:  617-722-1348

MA State Rep

Nika Elugardo

Email: Nika.Elugardo@mahouse.gov

Office: 617-722-2425

© 2023 by Kant & Rider. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn Clean